COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 314 OF 2017 & IA NO. 781 OF 2017

Dated: 17th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Diwakar Solar Projects Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. S. B. Upadhyay, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Anand Kumar Shrivastava

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. T.V.S. Raghavendra for R-1

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-2

Mr. Ruchir Mishra Mr. R. Mishra

Mr. Sanjiv K. Saxena for R-3

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan for R-10 to 12

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-13

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>18.09.2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

tpd/mkj